Brambles Limited ABN 89 118 896 021 Level 29, 255 George Street Sydney NSW 2000 Australia GPO Box 4173 Sydney NSW 2001 Tel +61 2 9256 5222 Fax +61 2 9256 5299 www.brambles.com



12 October 2023

The Manager-Listings Australian Securities Exchange Limited Exchange Centre 20 Bridge Street SYDNEY NSW 2000

Via electronic lodgement

Dear Sir/Madam

## Brambles Limited Annual General Meeting Held on 12 October 2023: Results of Meeting including Final Poll and Proxy/Direct Voting Results

In accordance with section 251AA(2) of the Corporations Act and Listing Rule 3.13.2, attached are the voting results from the Brambles Limited Annual General Meeting held on 12 October 2023.

Each resolution set out in the Notice of Annual General Meeting was carried by the required majority, on a poll.

The release of this announcement was authorised by Robert Gerrard, Company Secretary.

Yours faithfully BRAMBLES LIMITED

**Robert Gerrard** Company Secretary

## Brambles Limited Annual General Meeting Thursday, 12 October 2023 Results of Meeting

The following information is provided in accordance with section 251AA(2) of the Corporations Act 2001 (Cth) and ASX Listing Rule 3.13.2.

Resolution details		Instructions given to validly appointed proxies (as at proxy close)				Direct votes (as at close of direct voting)			Number of votes cast on the poll (where applicable)			Resolution Result	If s250U applies
Resolution	Resolution Type	For	Against	Proxy's Discretion	Abstain	For	Against	Abstain	For	Against	Abstain*	Carried / Not Carried	
2. Adoption of Remuneration Report	Ordinary	948,607,378	31,595,915	3,462,369	7,672,284	7,051,893	608,515	58,811	958,445,786 96.74%	32,256,969 3.26%	7,731,309	Carried	No
3. Election of Director - Ms Priya Rajagopalan	Ordinary	983,917,260	3,304,663	3,514,627	601,396	7,437,379	272,294	16,779	994,207,948 99.64%	3,610,353 0.36%	623,242	Carried	NA
4. Re-election of Director - Mr Ken McCall	Ordinary	975,433,346	11,844,204	3,485,432	574,964	7,603,353	113,878	16,185	985,886,928 98.80%	11,967,163 1.20%	592,216	Carried	NA
5. Re-election of Director - Mr John Mullen	Ordinary	972,434,224	14,866,385	3,487,220	550,117	7,602,718	114,424	16,274	982,855,452 98.49%	15,023,227 1.51%	568,628	Carried	NA
6. Re-election of Director - Dr Nora Scheinkestel	Ordinary	948,902,040	38,368,931	3,493,193	573,782	7,566,092	163,119	11,335	959,304,816 96.14%	38,562,437 3.86%	586,184	Carried	NA
7. Participation of Executive Director in the Performance Share Plan - Mr Graham Chipchase	Ordinary	955,571,443	24,510,786	3,467,719	7,787,998	6,934,593	734,485	52,321	965,333,866 97.45%	25,255,339 2.55%	7,845,830	Carried	NA
8. Participation of Executive Director in the Performance Share Plan - Ms Nessa O'Sullivan	Ordinary	974,354,774	13,040,669	3,459,758	482,745	6,891,552	779,178	52,321	984,039,776 98.61%	13,857,504 1.39%	539,407	Carried	NA
9. Participation of Executive Director in the MyShare Plan - Ms Nessa O'Sullivan	Ordinary	974,827,797	12,560,863	3,463,830	485,456	6,882,851	787,849	52,351	984,508,030 98.66%	13,385,339 1.34%	543,318	Carried	NA

\* Votes cast by a person who abstains on an item are not counted in calculating the required majority on a poll.